Los Angeles
Stavros Merjos

President
Rebecca Skinner

Executive Producer, Managing Director
rebeccas@hsiproductions.com
Michelle Ross

Head of Sales, Managing Director
micheller@hsiproductions.com
Roger Zorovich

Executive Producer
rogerz@hsiproductions.com
Doron Kauper

Head of Production
doronk@hsiproductions.com
Susan Lava, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
susanl@hsiproductions.com
Justin Cooper

Director of Development
justinc@hsiproductions.com
New York
Maddi Carlton

Executive Producer
maddic@hsiproductions.com
Miss Smith

East Coast Sales
Jamie Scalera

jamie@miss-smith.tv
Sasha Stern

sasha@miss-smith.tv


Midwest
Renee & Melissa

Midwest Sales

Renee Case
renee@reneeandmelissa.com

Melissa Erke
melissa@reneeandmelissa.com
London
Nicola Doring

Managing Director
nicola@hsilondon.co.uk
Jeremy Goold

Executive Producer
jeremy@hsilondon.co.uk
Hanna Bayatti

Head of Sales
hanna@hsilondon.co.uk
Beth Montague

Head of Music Video
beth@hsilondon.co.uk
Claire Neate James

Head of Development
neate@hsilondon.co.uk
Jobs, Work Experience & Internship

jobs@hsilondon.co.uk
New Zealand / Australia
Nik Beachman

Executive Producer
nik@thickasthieves.com


Hsi_logo_bottom

Copyright © 2011 HSI

  • Email
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr